Skip to content

Welcome to Sitely, where brand meets technology

Sitely was founded 2019 in Helsinki. We help our customers to focus on their business by taking care of the digital development and growth hacking.

Over the years, Sitely has evolved into a digital agency driven by people, values, experience and technology with the ability to help businesses and organisations achieve success.

sitely_hero

Our mission

We think, that all brands are created equal

Our mission is to eliminate badly designed websites and apps and provide quality digital tools for all brands, who're looking to grow. Together with our clients, we help, implement and envision a future where everyone, regardless of industry or service, can thrive.

Our vision is that businesses of all sizes have the opportunity to compete for the same work and customers by investing in online services and growth hacking.

Sitely's SuccessGuides have experience in solving the hardest challenges in different industries using digital tools, from SMEs to global organisations. We use our SuccessFunnel concept to generate more qualified leads and brand ambassadors.

How can we help today?

verkkosivut

Our way of working

Our experience at your service

kulmakivi 1
Our experience at your service

We have gained our experience in business development, platforms and consulting by working with big organizations and medium-sized Finnish and international brands. We want to serve you with our gained expertise and insights to tailor the solutions to your business's needs to help you achieve your growth objectives.

 

kulmakivi 2
Instead of tips, we create and build 

We want your business to succeed. We don't just give you tips, but help you navigate your business through the digital jungle.  You get extra sets of hands from us on technical development and growth marketing specifically for your needs. 

kulmakivi 3
One-stop for your digital needs

Tendering and multi-vendor environments are often time-consuming and hard to align to your business objectives. That's why we want to offer your business a turnkey solution for digital development, allowing you to focus on what matters most - your business. 

sitely_kulttuuriopas_cover

Culture handbook

Want to discover our culture? 

We will update our new culture handbook this fall. You can subscribe to our monthly newsletter and we'll send you the copy, when it's published.

OUR TEAM

Get to know us

Ilari Vallisaari - Sitely

Ilari Vallisaari

CEO & Co-Founder

ilari@sitely.fi

040 635 1929

Sampo Hellevig - Sitely

Sampo Hellevig

Tech Lead & Co-Founder

sampo@sitely.fi

0400 324 416

Minka Forsgrén - Sitely

Minka Forsgrén

Sales & Customer success

minka@sitely.fi

045 160 9287

Marcell Kismartoni - Sitely

Marcell Kismartoni

Design & UX Lead

marcell@sitely.fi

Tanja Vallisaari - Sitely

Tanja Vallisaari

Culture, HR & Strategy

tanja@sitely.fi

Tuomas Luoma - Sitely

Tuomas Luoma

Media Production & Web Design

tuomas@sitely.fi

Roman Pappinen - Sitely

Roman Pappinen

Development & Integrations

roman@sitely.fi

Annette Asikainen - Sitely

Annette Asikainen

Web development

annette@sitely.fi

Juho Ihaniemi - Sitely

Juho Ihaniemi

Sales & Customer success

juho@sitely.fi

040 809 4174

multi-tasker and successful employee

Are you next Sitelyan?

Contact us